Staff Training Dates

Please note the surgery will close at 12.00 for staff training on the following dates:

Tuesday 30th January 2018
Wednesday 21st February 2018
Thursday 22nd March 2018
Tuesday 24th April 2018
Tuesday 22nd May 2018
Thursday 28th June 2018
Tuesday 24th July 2018
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
Thursday 27th September 2018
Tuesday 23rd October 2018
Thursday 29th November 2018
Wednesday 12th December 2018

If you have a medical emergency please phone the surgery number 01829 733456.